Staff

Staff

Staff

Omashani Naidoo 

 Executive Director

omashani@schoolnet.org.za

Read more about her

Quintres Sefala

PA, Knowledge controller & Budding Content Developer

quintres@schoolnet.org.za

Read More about her

Mathapelo Thipe 

 

Operations Officer

mathapelo@schoolnet.org.za

Read more about her


Sibongile Jonas

 

General Office Assistant

sibongile@schoolnet.org.za


Elias Macaucau

 

Technical Support

elias@schoolnet.org.za

Phindile Mavundla

 

Projects Leader

phindi@schoolnet.org.za

Read More about her

 

Millicent Thabethe

Digital Education Specialist

millicent@schoolnet.org.za

 

 

Brenda Mohale

 

 

Digital Support Coordinator

Read more about her

 

Sandile Mthethwa

 

Digital Support Specialist

sandile@schoolnet.org.za

Read more about him

Siyanda Williams

 

Digital Support Specialist

Siyanda@schoolnet.org.za

Read more about him

Virginia Mbengeni

 

Digital Support Specialist

Virginia@schoolnet.org.za

Read more about her


Tshwarelo Moeletsi

 

Digital Support Specialist

tshwarelo@schoolnet.org.za

Mduduzi Mndebele

 

Digital Support Specialist

mduduzi@schoolnet.org.za

Read more about him

Ambesiwe Madolwana

 

Digital Support Specialist

Ambesiwe@schoolnet.org.za

Read more about her

Conny Tlaka
Digital Support Specialist

conny@schoolnet.org.za

Read more about her

 

Nokubonga Lamula
Projects Coordinator

nokubonga@schoolnet.org.za 

Brishani Juggath

Learning and Development Specialist (Contract)

brishani@schoolnet.org.za

 

 

   
   

SchoolNet South Africa is an incorporated Non Profit Company - Registration 2001/012244/08, NPO Number 030-817
and holds Public Benefit Organisation (PBO) Status, in terms of Section 30 of the INcome Tax Act - POB Number 130003557.

Click here to support SchoolNet