Staff

Staff

Staff

 

Omashani Naidoo

Executive Director

omashani@schoolnet.org.za

Megan Rademeyer

Programmes Manager

megan@schoolnet.org.za

Mathapelo Sehume

Operations Officer

mathapelo@schoolnet.org.za

Melody Theobald

Finance

melody@schoolnet.org.za

Hlengiwe Mfeka

Project Manager

hlengiwe@schoolnet.org.za

Elias Macaucau

Technical Support

elias@schoolnet.org.za

ZoduZodumomo Mbulawa

Project Administrator/ Bookkeeper Support

zodumo@schoolnet.org.za

Phindile Mavundla

Project Administrator

phindi@schoolnet.org.za

Sibongile Jonas

General Office Assistant

Brenda Mohale

Digital Support Specialist

Telkom Connected Schools

Siyanda Williams

Digital Support Specialist:

Ndzondelelo SS

Virginia Mbengeni

Digital Support Specialist:

Winterveldt SS

Thabang Tshabalala

Digital Support Specialist: 

Ruabohlale SS

Wilfred Malope

Digital Support Specialist

Seageng SS

Ambesiwe Madolwana

Digital Support Specialist:

Khwezi Lomso SS

Mduduzi Mndebele

Digital Support Specialist:

NM Tsune SS

Lerato Tjale

Digital Support Specialist:

MH Baloyi  SS

Modise Malema

Digital Support Specialist:

Rand Water Project

Nokubonga Lamula

Digital Support Specialist:

Rand Water Project