Staff

Staff

Staff

 

Omashani Naidoo           

Executive Director

omashani@schoolnet.org.za

Read more about her

Quintres Sefala

PA  & Knowledge controller

quintres@schoolnet.org.za

Read More about her

 

Mathapelo Sehume

Operations Officer

mathapelo@schoolnet.org.za

Read more about her

Melody Theobald

Finance

melody@schoolnet.org.za

Hlengiwe Mfeka

Project Manager

hlengiwe@schoolnet.org.za

Read more about her

Elias Macaucau

Technical Support

elias@schoolnet.org.za

Zodumo Mbulawa

Project Administrator

zodumo@schoolnet.org.za

Phindile Mavundla

Projects Leader

phindi@schoolnet.org.za

Read More about her

Sibongile Jonas

General Office Assistant

sibongile@schoolnet.org.za

Read more about her

 
Brenda Mohale

Digital Support Specialist

Read more about her

Siyanda Williams

Digital Support Specialist

Read more about him

Virginia Mbengeni

Digital Support Specialist

Read more about her

Thabang Tshabalala

Digital Support Specialist: 

 Read more about him

 

Digital Support Specialist (Vacancy)

 

Ambesiwe Madolwana

Digital Support Specialist

Read more about her

Mduduzi Mndebele

Digital Support Specialist

Read more about him

Lerato Tjale

Digital Support Specialist

Read more about her 

Modise Malema

Digital Support Specialist

 

Nokubonga Lamula

Digital Support Specialist

   

 

SchoolNet South Africa is an incorporated Non Profit Company - Registration 2001/012244/08, NPO Number 030-817
and holds Public Benefit Organisation (PBO) Status, in terms of Section 30 of the INcome Tax Act - POB Number 130003557.

Click here to support SchoolNet

 

For all official information and updates regarding COVID-19, visit sacoronavirus.co.za