Staff

Staff

Staff

 

Omashani Naidoo           

Executive Director

omashani@schoolnet.org.za

Quintres Sefala

PA / knowledge controller

quintres@schoolnet.org.za

Mathapelo Sehume

Operations Officer

mathapelo@schoolnet.org.za

Melody Theobald

Finance

melody@schoolnet.org.za

Hlengiwe Mfeka

Project Manager

hlengiwe@schoolnet.org.za

Elias Macaucau

Technical Support

elias@schoolnet.org.za

Zodumo Mbulawa

Project Administrator/ Bookkeeper Support

zodumo@schoolnet.org.za

Phindile Mavundla

Projects Leader

phindi@schoolnet.org.za

Sibongile Jonas

General Office Assistant

sibongile@schoolnet.org.za

Brenda Mohale

Digital Support Specialist

 

Siyanda Williams

Digital Support Specialist

 

Virginia Mbengeni

Digital Support Specialist

 

Thabang Tshabalala

Digital Support Specialist: 

 

Wilfred Malope

Digital Support Specialist

 

Ambesiwe Madolwana

Digital Support Specialist

 

Mduduzi Mndebele

Digital Support Specialist

 

Lerato Tjale

Digital Support Specialist

 

Modise Malema

Digital Support Specialist

 

Nokubonga Lamula

Digital Support Specialist

 

 

SchoolNet South Africa is an incorporated Non Profit Company - Registration 2001/012244/08, NPO Number 030-817
and holds Public Benefit Organisation (PBO) Status, in terms of Section 30 of the INcome Tax Act - POB Number 130003557.

Click here to support SchoolNet